banner

Anti-ragging Policy

Anti-ragging Policy

Anti-ragging Policy

Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging squad has been constituted for the university with the following members:

Anti-Ragging Committee

Sl. No. Name & Designation Email Id.
1 Prof. Ved Kumari vc@nluo.ac.in
2 Sri Tapas Ch. Pradhan, OPS, ACP Zone III, Cuttack, Police Representative tapascpradhan@gmail.com
3 Mr. Siba Toppo, OAS, ADM (General), Cuttack, Civil Administrative  Representative admcuttack@gmail.com
4 Ms. Minati Singha, Assistant Editor, Times of India, Bhubaneshwar Office, Media Representation minatisingha@gmail.com
5 Ms. Mrinalini Padhi, SAHAY, Honorary Secretary, “Sahaya”, Red Cross Centre, Special Children, NGO Representative mrinalinipadhi@yahoo.com
6 Dr. A B Debasis Rout, Assistant Professor of Accounts, Faculty Representative debasisrout@nluo.ac.in
7 Dr. Satyajit Mohanty, Adjunct Professor of Law satyajit.mohanty@nluo.ac.in
8 Ms. Sonal Singh, Assistant Professor of Law, Faculty Representative sonal@nluo.ac.in
9 Mr. Udit Narayan Mishra, Assistant Professor of Law, Faculty Representative udit@nluo.acin
10 Mr. Kallola Patanaik, Assistant Registrar, Administrative Staff Representative kkp@nluo.ac.in
11 Ms. Banita Dash, Parent Representative banitadash@gmail.com
12 Mr. Bishwajit Mishra, Student Representative 22ba021@nluo.ac.in

 

Anti-Ragging Squad

  • Dr. Ravi Bhat (Convenor), Email: ravi@nluo.ac.in
  • Ms. Suryasmita Parida, Email: suryasmita@nluo.ac.in
  • Mr. Kanishka, Email: kanishka@nluo.ac.in
  • Mr. Subhaprad Mohanty, Email: subhaprad@nluo.ac.in
  • Ms. Ayushi Srivastava, Email: ayushi@nluo.ac.in
  • Ms. Athena Solomon K, Email: athena@nluo.ac.in
  • Mr. Mohd Sikandar, Email: sikandar@nluo.ac.in

 

NOTICE: DECISION ON RAGGING COMPLAINTS

 

UGC Notifications:

 

Anti Ragging Awareness Programme