Anti-ragging Policy

Anti-ragging Policy

Anti-ragging Policy

Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging squad has been constituted for the university with the following members:

Anti-Ragging Committee

Sl. No. Name & Designation Email Id.
1 Prof. Ved Kumari
2 Sri Tapas Ch. Pradhan, OPS, ACP Zone III, Cuttack, Police Representative
3 Mr. Siba Toppo, OAS, ADM (General), Cuttack, Civil Administrative  Representative
4 Ms. Minati Singha, Assistant Editor, Times of India, Bhubaneshwar Office, Media Representation
5 Ms. Mrinalini Padhi, SAHAY, Honorary Secretary, “Sahaya”, Red Cross Centre, Special Children, NGO Representative
6 Dr. A B Debasis Rout, Assistant Professor of Accounts, Faculty Representative
7 Dr. Satyajit Mohanty, Adjunct Professor of Law
8 Ms. Sonal Singh, Assistant Professor of Law, Faculty Representative
9 Mr. Udit Narayan Mishra, Assistant Professor of Law, Faculty Representative udit@nluo.acin
10 Mr. Kallola Patanaik, Assistant Registrar, Administrative Staff Representative
11 Ms. Banita Dash, Parent Representative
12 Mr. Bishwajit Mishra, Student Representative


Anti-Ragging Squad

  • Dr. Ravi Bhat (Convenor), Email:
  • Ms. Suryasmita Parida, Email:
  • Mr. Kanishka, Email:
  • Mr. Subhaprad Mohanty, Email:
  • Ms. Ayushi Srivastava, Email:
  • Ms. Athena Solomon K, Email:
  • Mr. Mohd Sikandar, Email:




UGC Notifications:


Anti Ragging Awareness Programme