

National Law University Odisha

(established by Odisha Act IV of 2008)

Prof. (Dr.) Rangin Pallav Tripathy Registrar

No.:NLUO/OO/ 631/23 Date:26-10-2023

OFFICE ORDER

The Advisory Council of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is hereby constituted with effect from 19.10.2023 with the following members:

Sl.No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Ved Kumari, Vice-Chancellor	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mayank Tiwari, Assistant Professor of Law	Director
3	Prof. (Dr.) Sabita Acharya, Vice-Chancellor, Utkal University	External Member
4	Prof. Amita Dhanda, Professor Emeritus, NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad	External Member
5	Prof. Mahadeo Jaiswal, Director, IIM, Sambalpur	External Member
6	Dr. S. Peppin, Professor of Governance and Public Affairs, XIM University, Bhubaneswar	External Member
7	Mr. Manish Kharbanda, Advisor, Corporate Affairs, Legal, CSR & New Mines Development, Jindal Steel & Power Ltd.,Angul	External Member
8	Mr. Anish Jaipuriar	Alumni Member
9	Prof. (Dr.) Sheela Rai, Professor of Law	Member
10	Prof. (Dr.) Rangin Pallav Tripathy, Professor of Law	Member
11	Prof. Paromita Chattoraj, Professor of Law	Member
12 •	Dr. Rajat Solanki, Associate Professor of Law	Member
13	Ms. Madhubrata Rayasingh, Assistant Professor of Economics	Member
14	Dr. Arjyalopa Mishra, Assistant Professor of Management	Member
15	Ms. Nikita Pattajoshi, Assistant Professor of Law	Member
16	Dr. Sohini Mahapatra, Assistant Professor of Law	Member
17	Dr. Ankeeta Gupta, Assistant Professor of Law	Member
18	Ms. Pratima Mohanty, Finance Officer	Member
19	Dr. Bibhu Prasad Kar, Assistant Registrar	Member
20	Mr. Kallola Patnaik, Assistant Registrar	Member
21.	Ms. Karshana Agarwal	Student Member

(Registrar)

National Law University TeleFax : +91 671 2338004, Phone : +91 671 2338018 (O), Website : www.nluo.ac.in