

## National Law University Odisha

(established by Odisha Act IV of 2008)

Prof. (Dr.) Rangin Pallav Tripathy Registrar

No.:NLUO/OO/ 632/23

Date: 26-10-2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Pursuant to the direction of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor regarding formation of Anti-Ragging Committee is hereby constituted with the following memebrs to curbing the menance of ragging in the University.

## **Anti Ragging Committee**

Sl.No.	Name & Designation	Email Id.
1	Prof. Ved Kumari, Vice-Chancellor, National Law University Odisha	vc@nluo.ac.in
2	Sri Tapas Ch. Pradhan, OPS, ACP Zone III, Cuttack, Police Representative	tapascpradhan@gmail.com
3	Mr. Siba Toppo, OAS, ADM (General), Cuttack, Civil Administrative Representative	admcuttack@gmail.com
4	Ms. Minati Singha, Assistant Editor, Times of India, Bhubaneshwar Office, Media Representation	minatisingha@gmail.com
5	Ms. Mrinalini Padhi, SAHAY, Honorary Secretary, "Sahaya", Red Cross Centre, Special Children, NGO Representative	mrinalinipadhi@yahoo.com
6	Dr. Itishree Mishra, Associate Professor of Law, Faculty Representative	itishree@nluo.ac.in
7	Dr. Priyanka Anand, Associate Professor of Law, Faculty Representative	priyanka@nluo.ac.in
8	Mr. Abhay Kumar, Assistant Professor of Law, Faculty Representative	abhay.kumar@nluo.ac.in
9	Dr. Mayank Tiwari, Assistant Professor of Law, Faculty Representative	mayank.tiwari@nluo.ac.in
10	Mr. Himanshu Behera, Assistant Registrar, Non- Teaching Staff Representation	himansu@nluo.ac.in
11	Ms. Banita Dash, Parent Representative	banitadash@gmail.com
12	Mr. Bishwajit Mishra, Student Representative	22ba021@nluo.ac.in

(Registrar)

Registrar
National Law University, Odisha