

National Law University Odisha

(established by Odisha Act IV of 2008).
Accredited with grade 'A' by NACC

Prof. (Dr.) Rangin Pallav Tripathy Registrar

No: NLUO/OO/ 597 /23

Date:18.08.2023

OFFICE ORDER

Pursuant to the direction of the Vice-Chancellor, the Research Centres of NLU Odisha are reconstituted with effect from 18th August 2023 till further orders;

| Research Centre | Director/Co-Directors |
|--|-----------------------------------|
| Centre for Banking and Insurance Laws | Director: Dolly Jabbal |
| | Co-Directors: Rajat Solanki |
| | Ankeeta Gupta, |
| | Member- Sima Kumari Chauhan |
| Centre for Child Rights | Director: Paromita Chhatoraj |
| | Co-Directors: Suryasmita Parida |
| | Tanwi Shams |
| Centre for Competition Law and Policy | Director: Rajat Solanki |
| | Co-Directors : Kaushiki Brahma |
| | Ms. Nikita Pattajoshi |
| Centre for Consumer Law | Director: Mayank Tiwari |
| | Co-Directors: Akash Kumar |
| | Sudatta Barik |
| Centre for Corporate and Commercial Laws | Director: A B Debasis Rout |
| | Co-Directors: Mayank Tiwari |
| | Kaushiki Brahma |
| Centre for Criminal Justice and Human Rights | Director: Ananya Chakraborty |
| | Co-Directors: Udit Narayan Mishra |
| | Athena Solomon K |
| Centre for Disability Law and Advocacy | Director: Tanwi Shams |
| | Co-Director: Shivani Mamgain |
| Centre for Disaster Management and Law | Director: Kanishka |
| | Co-Directors: Akshay Verma |
| | Kriti Srivastava |
| | Director: Sohini Mohapatra |
| Centre for Film Studies | Co-Directors: Ravi Bhat |
| | Ayushi Srivastava |
| | Member: Somya Mishra |
| Centre for Industrial Relations and Labour Laws | Director: Itishree Mishra |
| | Co-Director : Arjyalopa Mishra |
| | Madhubrata Rayasingh |

| Centre for International Trade Law | Director: Sheela Rai Co-Director: Mayank Mishra |
|---|---|
| Centre for Law, Entrepreneurship and Innovation (Lex Tech Centre) | Director : Madhubrata Rayasingh Co-Directors: Arjyalopa Mishra Sudatta Barik |
| Centre for Maritime Law | Director: Akash Kumar Co-Director: Abhay Kumar |
| Centre for Natural Resource Management | Director: Nikita Pattajoshi Co-Directors: Mrinalini Bannerjee |
| Centre for Access to Justice | Director: Kuntirani Padhan Co-Directors: Kanishka Santosh Behera Vijay Bhaskar |
| Centre for Public Health Law | Director: Rangin Pallav Tripathy Co-Directors: Rishika Khare Shubhanginee Singh |
| Centre for Public Policy, Law and Good Governance | Director: Rangin Pallav Tripathy Co-Directors: Suman Dash Bhattamishra Rishika Khare Mayank Mishra Members: Aurosikha Mohanty Kumar Aghna Mukherjee |
| Centre for Tribal Studies | Director: Kumarjeeb Pegu Co-Director: Vijay Bhaskar |
| Centre for Women and Law | Director: Priyanka Anand Co-Director: Shivani Mamgain Rashmi Rekha Baug |
| Intellectual Property Analysis and Advocacy Centre | Director: Itishree Mishra Co-Directors: Rujitha T.R. Sonal Singh |
| Mediation and Negotiation Centre | Director: Abhay Kumar, Co-Director: Akshay Verma |

(Registrar)

Registrar
National Law University, Odisha