

National Law University Odisha

(established by Odisha Act IV of 2008)
Accredited with grade 'A' by NACC

Prof. (Dr.) Rangin Pallav Tripathy Registrar

No: NLUO/OO/ 596 /23

Date:18.08.2023

NOTIFICATION

Pursuant to the direction of the Vice-Chancellor, following faculty members will be incharge of the KUTUMB project with effect from 18th August 2023;

- 1. Prof. Paromita Chhatoraj (Project Coordinator)
- 2. Dr. Kuntirani Padhan (Associate Coordinator)
- 3. Ms. Ankeeta Gupta (Associate Coordinator)
- 4. Dr. Akshay Verma (Associate Coordinator)
- 5. Mr. Durbadala Mantry, Special Officer, Legal Aid, NLUO
- 6. Ms. Suryasmita Parida (Ex officio Member from Child Rights Centre)
- 7. Mr. Kumarjeeb Pegu (Ex officio Member from NSS)
- 8. Mr. Santosh Behera (Ex officio Member from Legal Aid Clinic)
- 9. Ms. Shivani Mamgain (*Ex officio* Member from Pro-Bono Club and Gender Sensitization Committee)
- 10. Mr. Abhay Kumar (Ex officio Member, Mediation and Negotiation Centre)
- 11. Ms. Rashmi Rekha Baug (Ex officio Member, Centre for Women and Law)
- 12. Mr. Vijay Bhaskar (*Ex officio* Member, Centre for Tribal Studies)
- 13. Dr. Sudatta Barik (Ex officio Member, Centre for Consumer Law)
- 14. Dr. Tanwi Shams, (Ex officio Member, Centre for Disability Law and Advocacy)
- 15. Dr. Rishika Khare, (Ex officio Member, Centre for Public Health Law)
- 16. Mr. Md. Sikandar, (Ex officio Member, Sports Committee)
- 17. Ms. Sonal Singh (Ex officio Member, Cultural Committee)
- 18. Dr. Arjyalopa Mishra (Ex officio Member, Health and Wellness Committee)
- 19. Ms. Athena Solomon K (Member for Babatilkanagar)
- 20. Ms. Rashmi Rekha Baug (Member for Babatilkanagar)
- 21. Ms. Udit Narayan Mishra (Member for Balkmikinagar-Mundasahi)
- 22. Mr. Vijay Bhaskar (Member for Balkmikinagar-Mundasahi)
- 23. Ms. Ayushi Srivastava (Member for Brajabeharipur)
- 24. Ms. Kriti Srivastava (Member for Brajabeharipur)

(Registrar)
Registrar