

National Law University Odisha

(established by Odisha Act IV of 2008)
Accredited with grade 'A' by NACC

Prof. (Dr.) Rangin Pallav Tripathy Registrar

No: NLUO/00/591 /23 Date:14.08.2023

OFFICE ORDER

The following committees are being constituted with effect from 14th August 2023 to supervise the performance of the vendors assigned the work of providing various services. The Committee shall ensure that the vendors provide satisfactory services as per requirements. Unless the performance of the vendors is certified as satisfactory by the concerned committee members, payments to the vendors shall not cleared or shall be cleared after levying a penalty.

The Committee members are expected to conduct routine checks and also handle any complaints which may arise in relation to the services being provided by the vendors. All complaints should be addressed to the Convenor the Committee and the student members in the committee.

Committee for Supervising Landscaping Services

- 1. Abhay Kumar (Convenor)
- 2. Kuntirani Padhan
- 3. Madan Mohan Mishra
- 4. Rae Kusumika (Student Member from Horticulture Committee)
- 5. Abhishek Pandey (Student Member from Campus Development Committee)

Committee for Supervising Housekeeping Services

- 1. Kanishaka (Convenor)
- 2. Manoj Rath
- 3. Archana Sahu
- 4. Sandeep Mohapatra
- 5. Abhishek Pandey (Student Member from Campus Development Committee)

Committee for Supervising Pest Control Services

- 1. Udit Narayan Mishra (Convenor)
- 2. Manjulata Panda
- 3. Tapan Sahoo
- 4. Vinamra Vichhotiya (Student Member from Campus Development Committee)

Committee for Supervising Water Cooler Services

- 1. Akshay Verma (Convenor)
- 2. Manoj Rath
- 3. Minarva Nalini Sahu
- 4. Harshit Rai (Student Member from Campus Development Committee)

(Registrar)