

National Law University Odisha

(established by Odisha Act IV of 2008)
Accredited with grade 'A' by NACC

Prof. (Dr.) Rangin Pallav Tripathy Registrar

No: NLUO/00/593 //23

Date: 16.08.2023

OFFICE ORDER

The Advisory Council of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 1s hereby constituted with effect from 14.08.2023 with the following members:

	Name .	Designation
1.	Prof. Ved Kumari, Vice-Chancellor	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Mayank Tiwari, Assistant Professor of Law	Director
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Sabita Acharya, Vice-Chancellor, Utkal University	External Member
4.	Prof. Amita Dhanda, Professor Emeritus, NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad	External Member
5.	Prof. Mahadeo Jaiswal, Director, IIM, Sambalpur	External Member
6.	Dr. S. Peppin, Professor of Governance and Public Affairs, Bhubaneswar	External Member
7.	Mr. Manish Kharbanda, Advisor, Corporate Affairs, Legal, CSR & New Mines Development, Jindal Steel & Power Ltd.,Angul	External Member
8.	Mr. Anish Jaipuriar	Alumni Member
9.	Prof. (Dr.) Sheela Rai, Professor of Law	Member
10.	Dr. Rajat Solanki, Associate Professor of Law	Member
11.	Dr. Priyanka Anand, Associate Professor of Law	Member
12.	Dr. A B Debasis Rout, Assistant Professor of Accounting	Member
13.	Dr. Rishika Khare, Assistant Professor of Law	Member
14.	Ms. Nikita Pattajoshi, Assistant Professor of Law	Member
15.	Dr. Sohini Mahapatra, Assistant Professor of Law	Member
16.	Ms. Ankeeta Gupta, Assistant Professor of Law	Member
17.	Dr. Mrinalini Banerjee, Assistant Professor of Law	Member
18.	Ms. Pratima Mohanty, Finance Officer	Member
19.	Dr. Bibhu Prasad Kar, Assistant Registrar	Member
20.	Mr. Sandeep Mahapatra, Assistant Registrar	Member
21.	Ms. Karshana Agarwal	Student Member
22.	Prof. (Dr.) Rangin Pallav Tripathy, Registrar and Professor of Law	Member Secretary

(Registrar)