

National Law University Odisha

(established by Odisha Act IV of 2008) Accredited with grade 'A' by NAAC

Prof. (Dr.) Rangin Pallav Tripathy Registrar

No.:NLUO/OO/577/23

Date: 26-05-2023

OFFICE ORDER

Pursuant to the University Grants Commission (Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2023 and approval of the Vice-Chancellor, the Students Grievances Redressal Committee(s) (SGRC) of National Law University Odisha is hereby constituted w.e.f. 26th May 2023. The members of the committee are as follows:

Sl.	Name	Position	Position	Tenure
No.				
1	Prof. Sheela Rai	Professor of Law	Chairpeson	2 years
2	Dr. Sujith Koonan	Associate Professor of Law	Member	2 years
3	Dr. Ananya Chakraborty	Associate Professor of Law	Member	2 years
4	Dr. A B Debasis Rout	Assistant Professor of Finance	Member	2 years
5	Dr. Suman Dash Bhattamishra	Assistant Professor of Law	Member	2 years
6	Ms. Karshana Agarwal	Student	Special Invitee	1 year

The responsibility of the committee shall as per University Grants Commission (Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2023.

(Registrar)

Registrar

National Law University, Odisha

C.C. To:

- 1) Office of the Vice-Chancellor for kind information
- 2) All Staff
- 3) Person Concerned
- 4) Office File