

National Law University Odisha

(established by Odisha Act IV of 2008)
Accredited with grade 'A' by NAAC

Prof. (Dr.) Yogesh Pratap Singh Registrar

No: NLUO/00/484/22

Date: 29.08.2022

OFFICE ORDER

The Advisory Council of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is hereby constituted with effect from 29.08.2022 with the following members:

with effect from 29.06.2022 with the following members.		
S.N.	• Name	Designation
1	Prof. Ved Kumari, Vice-Chancellor	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sujit Konan, Associate Professor of Law	Director
3	Prof. (Dr.) Yogesh Pratap Singh, Registrar & Prof. of Law	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Dolly Jabbal, Professor of Law	Member
5	Prof. Rangin Pallav Tripathy, Professor of Law	Member
6	Dr. Ananya Chakaraborty, Associate Professor of Law	Member
7	Dr. Mayank Tiwari, Assistant Professor of Law	Member
8	Dr. A B Debasis Rout, Assistant Professor of Accounting	Member
9	Ms. Eluckiaa A., Assistant Professor of Law	Member
10	Ms. Nikita Pattajoshi, Assistant Professor of Law	Member
11	Dr. Sohini Mahapatra, Assistant Professor of Law	Member
12	Ms. Pallavi Sengupta, RATA	Member
13	Ms. Pratima Mohanty, Finance Officer	Member
14	Dr. Bibhu Prasad Kar, Assistant Registrar	Member
15	Prof. (Dr.) Sabita Acharya, Vice-Chancellor, Utkal University	External Member
16	Prof. Amit Dhanda, Professor of Emerita, NALSAR	External Member
17	Prof. Mahadeo Jaiswal, Director, IIM, Sambalpur	External Member
18,	Dr. S. Peppin, Professor, Sustainability, Academic Dean, Xavier	External Member
ii ii	School of Sustainability, Xavier Institute of Management,	
	Bhubaneswar	
19	Mr. Manish Kharbanda, Advisor, Corporate Affairs, Legal,	External Member
	CSR & New Mines Development, Jindal Steel & Power Ltd.,	.*
	Angul	
20	Mr. Anish Jaipuriar	Alumni Member
21	Mr. Kaushiki Mishra (Chairperson, Student Council, NLUO)	Student Member

(Registrar)

C.C. To: Office of the Vice-Chancellor for kind information