

AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV WITH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY ODISHA



WINNER TEAMS

Full Metal Jacket

Himanshu Ojha & Aditi Deshwal

Rourkela Supremacy

Sidheswar Sahoo & K Amoghavarsha

Kuijerz

Aneesh Mohanty & Avtans Dixit

Full Metal Jacket

(National Law University Odisha)



Himanshu Ojha

Aditi Deshwal



Rourkela Supremacy

(National Law University Odisha)



Sidheswar Sahoo

K Amoghavarsha



Kuijerz

(NIT, Kurukshetra)



Aneesh Mohanty

Avtans Dixit



IndiQ'22

The IndiQ quiz was organised by Qreka, the quiz society of NLUO, on 30th January, 2022 under Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav. The quiz was a general quiz on India and was open for participation from colleges all over the country.

The quiz saw quite a few participating teams from across the country. It was divided into two rounds: preliminary and finals.

The winners were held to be as follows:

- Himanshu Ojha and Aditi Deshwal Winners
- Sidheswar Sahoo and K Amoghavarsha Runner-Up
- Aneesh Mohanty and Avtans Dixit Second Runner-Up