# List of Candidates Selected for the Ph.D Programme at NLU Odisha for the Academic Year 2021-22

#### **Candidates Selected for Full Time Programme**

- 1. Bhoomika Ahuja
- 2. Jitamanyu Sahoo
- 3. Auroshikha Mohanty
- 4. Shrabani Acharya
- 5. Soumya Mishra

#### Wait listed Candidates for Full Time Programme

- 1. Sukanya Ghoshal
- 2. Akansha Yadav

## **Candidates Selected for Part Time Programme**

- 1. Unni Ramachandran
- 2. Bibhu Prasad Kar
- 3. Rujitha T. R.
- 4. Surbhi Meshram
- 5. Kumar Aghna Mukherjee
- 6. Dipanwita Mitra
- 7. Yogendra Singh
- 8. Anwesha Panigrahi
- 9. Shashank Pathak
- 10. Prachilekha Sahoo

### Wait listed Candidates for Part Time Programme

- 1. Sukirti Shikha
- 2. Nisruta Bohidar
- 3. Sakshi Madan
- 4. Bongurala Gangadhar
- 5. Prakriti Purohit
- 6. Shreya Bajpai

) makel

Prof. Sheela Rai (Chairperson, Research and Internationalization Committee)