

National Law University Odisha

(established by Odisha Act IV of 2008)

Accredited with grade 'A' by NAAC

Prof. (Dr.) Yogesh Pratap Singh Registrar

Date: 15.11.2021

List of Selected Candidates for the post of Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor (Law)

With reference to the Recruitment Notification Ref: No. NLUO/TR-001/20-06-2021 dated 20.06.2021, on the recommendation of Selection Committee, the Executive Council has approved selection of following candidates for various posts:

PROFESSOR	
Sl. No.	Name
1.	Dr. Rangin Pallav Tripathi
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	
1.	Dr. Sujit K.
2.	Dr. Ananya Chakraborty
WAIT LISTED CANDIDATES	
1.	Dr. Shruti Goyal
2.	Dr. Abhik Majumdar
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	
1.	Dr. Kuntirani Padhan
2.	Ms. Ankeeta Gupta
3.	Dr. Sohini Mahapatra
4.	Mr. Kumarjeeb Pegu
WAIT LISTED CANDIDATES	
1.	Keshav Kaushik
2.	Sthiti Dasgupta
3.	Akshay Verma
4.	June Lewelyn D'Souza
5.	Shashank Pathak
6.	Subhprad Mohanty
7.	Amlan Chakraborty
8.	Amit Kumar
9.	Wazida Rehman
10.	Prashant Narang
11.	Smita Srivastava

Note: All the selected candidates to report for joining at NLU Odisha on or before 30th Noyember 2021.

(Registrar)