NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY ODISHA



(established under State Act - IV of 2008)

FINAL ADMISSION NOTIFICATION FOR B.B.A. LL.B. PROGRAM

- 1. The Below-listed candidates who are interested in seeking admission in B.B.A.LL.B. must report in the Seminar Hall at the Academic Block (2nd Floor) of National Law University Odisha, Cuttack on 19th July, 2018 before 2:00pm positively and the candidate in person must sign the registration Sheet.
- **2.** The Registration will be closed at 2:00pm.
- 3. No requests of extension of time for admission will be entertained.
- 4. The staff in-charge of registration: Mr. Mrutyunjaya Jena
- **5.** The Seats will be allotted as per merit among the candidates present in person by 02:00pm.
- **6.** The Admission procedure will start from 2:15pm onwards.
- **7.** National Law University Odisha will not be responsible, in case any candidate is not getting admitted against the vacancies for any reason.
- **8.** The candidates must bring all the documents as per the list available on the web-site i.e. www.nluo.ac.in and the total fee of ₹ 1,81,000/- in the form of Demand Draft drawn in favor of "Registrar, National Law University Odisha, payable at Cuttack"
- **9.** The final admision Notification is issued to complete the admission process as the classes for UG program have already been started from 2nd July, 2018.

	Course : B.B.A. LL.B.	Category : General		Vacant Seats : 08		
Sl. No.	Name of the Applicant	Course	CLAT Roll No	Score	Rank	Category
1	ANAS AZEEM	BBALLB	10016135	111.5	1164	General
2	ARSHIT KAPOOR	BBALLB	10018012	111.25	1184	General
3	SHREYAS RAO A	BBALLB	10005937	111.25	1203	General
4	APURVA VATS	BBALLB	10022358	111.25	1204	General
5	RICHIK CHOWDHURY	BBALLB	10037930	111.25	1205	General
6	TANAY SINGH	BBALLB	10018124	111.25	1209	General
7	SHASHWAT KABI	BBALLB	10020131	111.25	1209	General
8	ANURAG MOHAN BHATNAGAR	BBALLB	10012233	111	1217	General
9	MANVENDRA SHEKHAWAT	BBALLB	10048163	111	1237	General
10	KAUSHIK DAS	BBALLB	10000531	111	1240	General
11	SUYASH BAJPAI	BBALLB	10013936	110.75	1247	General
12	MANU UPADHAYAY	BBALLB	10032192	110.75	1255	General
13	MAYANK KUMAR	BBALLB	10009655	110.75	1256	General
14	SHIVAM SINGH	BBALLB	10043474	110.75	1260	General
15	SACHIN	BBALLB	10028678	110.75	1263	General
16	AVIYANSH ANURAAG	BBALLB	10004958	110.75	1266	General
17	SIDHARTH SANKAR PATTNAIK	BBALLB	10032920	110.75	1268	General
18	TANUSKA JOSHI	BBALLB	18056181	110.75	1269	General
19	Pradhumna Mohan Dixit	BBALLB	10027015	110.5	1278	General
20	HARSHIT BHOI	BBALLB	10032336	110.5	1286	General
21	NAMAN JAIN	BBALLB	10023645	110.5	1291	General
22	Vishesh Minocha	BBALLB	10040134	110.5	1297	General
23	Avni Sharma	BBALLB	10012629	110.5	1299	General
24	ASHVANI SHARMA	BBALLB	10040742	110.25	1300	General



NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY ODISHA

(established under State Act - IV of 2008)

Course : B.B.A. LL.B.		Category : SC		Vacant Seats: 02		
Sl. No.	Name of the Applicant	Course	CLAT Roll No	Score	Rank	Category
1	SAURAV KUMAR	BBALLB	10034587	53.5	21679	SC
2	DIKSHA PATIL	BBALLB	10004066	24.25	41140	SC

Sd/-Registrar (I/c)