Review Commission

National Law University Odisha

27th January, 2025

Press Note

Hon'ble Chancellor, National Law University Odisha and Chief Justice, High Court of Orissa in exercise of powers conferred by Section 20 (1) of NLUO Act, 2008 has constituted a Review Commission under the Chairmanship of Hon'ble Justice N.N. Mathur in consultation with the State of Odisha with other members, viz.

- 1. Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh, Director, IIM Tiruchirappalli.
- 2. Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Sinha, Vice Chancellor, NLU Jabalpur.
- 3. Prof. Furqan Qamar, Professor, Management Studies, Jamia Milia Islamia, New Delhi.
- 4. Prof. Anand Prakash, Senior Professor (Ex), University of Delhi.

The Commission seeks feedback/input from all concern stake holders including students, teachers, administrative staff, judiciary, Bar, Alumni, recruiters to know performance and quality education, further what are the drawbacks. Any group or individual if so wish can provide their feedback/input/suggestions as to whether NLUO is delivering good performance and quality education and drawbacks if any (academics/administration/finance) may be sent on the address given below on or before 28th February, 2025.

E-mail Id- reviewcommission.nluo@gmail.com

Postal Address:

Justice N. N. Mathur 34, Central School Scheme Air Force Road, Jodhpur-342011 (Raj.)

Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. P.S. to Hon'ble Visitor and Hon'ble Chancellor
- 2. Members of G.C./E.C./A.C./F.C.
- 3. Vice Chancellor, NLU Odisha, Cuttack.