

## National Law University Odisha

(established by Odisha Act IV of 2008)
Accredited with grade 'A' by NAAC

Prof. (Dr.) Rangin Pallav Tripathy Registrar

No: NLUO/00/582/23

Date:12.07.2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Equal Opprotunity Cell of NLU Odisha is hereby constituted to provide guidance and counselling with respect to academic, financial, social and other matters and to enahance the diversity within the campus. The members are as follows:

- 1) Mr. Abhay Kumar, Assistant Professor of Law (Nodal Officer)
- 2) Mr. Kumarjeeb Pegu, Assistant Professor of Law
- 3) Ms. Suryasmita Parida, Assistant Professor of Law
- 4) Mr. Santosh Kumar Behera, Assistant Professor of Law
- 5) Mr. Prashant Kuleshwar, System Administrator
- 6) Mr. Mohd. Sikandar, Assistant Professor of Law (Contractual)

7) Mr. Biju Mathew, Section Officer

(Registrar) **Registrar** 

National ConToniversity Doffice of the Vice-Chancellor for kind information

- 2) Finance Officer
- 3) Person Concerned
- 4) All Staff
- 5) Office File