

## National Law University Odisha

(established by Odisha Act IV of 2008)

Prof. (Dr.) Rangin Pallav Tripathy Registrar

No.: NLUO/ACAD/20193/24

Date.: 02 August 2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

The following faculty members will be in-charge of the KUTUMB project with effect from 3<sup>rd</sup> August 2024;

- 1. Dr. Akshay Verma (Project Coordinator)
- 2. Mr. Kanishka (Associate Coordinator)
- 3. Mr. Subhaprad Mohanty (Associate Coordinator)
- 4. Mr. Durbadala Mantry (Special Legal Aid Officer)
- 5. Ms. Athena Solomon K (Member for Babatilkanagar)
- 6. Dr. Rashmi Rekha Baug (Member for Babatilkanagar)
- 7. Ms. Udit Narayan Mishra (Member for Balkmikinagar-Mundasahi)
- 8. Mr. Vijay Bhaskar (Member for Balkmikinagar-Mundasahi)
- 9. Ms. Ayushi Srivastava (Member for Brajabeharipur)
- 10. Md. Sikandar (Member for Brajabeharipur)
- 11. Dr. Sohini Mohapatra, (Ex officio Member, Sports Committee)
- 12. Ms. Rishika Khare (Ex officio Member, Cultural Committee)
- 13. Mr. Kumarjeeb Pegu (Ex officio Member from NSS)
- 14. Mr. Santosh Behera (Ex officio Member from Legal Services Committee)
- 15. Mr. Ravi Bhat (Ex officio Member from Gender Sensitization Committee)
- 16. Dr. Suvrashree Panda (Ex officio Member from Jal Shakti Board)
- 17. Dr. Mayank Mishra, (Ex officio Member from Health and Wellness Committee)
- 18. Mr. Abhay Kumar (Ex officio Member, Mediation and Negotiation Centre)
- 19. Ms. Suryasmita Parida (Ex officio Member from Child Rights Centre)
- 20. Dr. Rashmi Rekha Baug (Ex officio Member, Centre for Women and Law)
- 21. Mr. Vijay Bhaskar (Ex officio Member, Centre for Tribal Studies and Pro-Bono Club)
- 22. Dr. Sudatta Barik (Ex officio Member, Centre for Consumer Law)
- 23. Dr. Tanwi Shams, (Ex officio Member, Centre for Disability Law and Advocacy)
- 24. Dr. Shubhanginee Singh, (Ex officio Member, Centre for Public Health Law)

(Registrar)