Other Staff

Staff

Contact No. +91 671 2338014 – 2338017
Name Designation Email Extension Number
Mr. Sandeep Mahapatra Asst. Registrar sandeep.m@nluo.ac.in  5004
Mr. Bibhu Prasad Kar Asst. Registrar (VC Office) bibhu_kar@nluo.ac.in  5002
Mr. Prashant Kuleshwar Systems  Administrator prashant.kuleshwar@nluo.ac.in  5015
Ms. Archana Sahu Asst. Librarian archana@nluo.ac.in  5011
Mr. Kallola Kumar Patanaik Placement Officer kkp@nluo.ac.in  5009
Mr. Sabyasachi Mohanty Assistant Finance Officer s.mohanty@nluo.ac.in 5006
Mr. Biju Mathew Supertendent Examination biju@nluo.ac.in  5041
Mr. Madan Mohan Mishra Section Officer madan@nluo.ac.in  5007
Mr. Sabyasachie Panda Engineer (Civil) s.panda@nluo.ac.in 5051
Mr. Keshab Nath Accountant keshab.nath@nluo.ac.in  5008
Mr. Manoj Kumar Rath Deputy Hostel Sup. manoj.rath@nluo.ac.in  5018
Mr.Tapan Kumar Sahu Asst. Hostel Sup. tapan.sahu@nluo.ac.in  5018
Mrs. Manjulata panda Asst. Warden manjulata.panda@nluo.ac.in  5020
Ms. Minarva Nalini Sahoo Asst. Warden minarva.nalini@nluo.ac.in  5020
Ms. Harapriya Samal Stenographer samal.harapriya@nluo.ac.in  5037
Mr. Mrutyunjaya Jena DEO jena.mjaya@nluo.ac.in  5010
Mr. Milan Mishra DEO millan_mishra@nluo.ac.in  5017
Mr. Chandan Kumar Sahoo DEO chandan.sahoo@nluo.ac.in 5002
Mr. Shruti Prakash Rout Account Asst. Cum Cashier sp.rout@nluo.ac.in  5057
Mr. Soumendranath Sarangi Jr. DEO sarangi.soumendra@nluo.ac.in 5010/5051
Mr. Sushanta Kumar Routray Jr. DEO skroutray@nluo.ac.in 5041
Mr. Kishore Mohan Rajaguru Store Keeper rajaguru@nluo.ac.in  5009
Mr. Binod Kumar Sahu IT Support Asst. binod.sahoo@nluo.ac.in  5016
Mrs.T. Gowri Shailendra Lib. Asst. gowris@nluo.ac.in  5013
Mr. Siddharth Dash Office Asst. sidh84@nluo.ac.in  5009
Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Moharana Office Asst. jrmoharana@nluo.ac.in 5051
Ms. Dharitri Pradhan Library Trainee dharitrip@nluo.ac.in
Ms. Puspalata Tripathy Library Trainee puspalata.tripathy@nluo.ac.in
Ms. Alpana Jena Library Trainee Alpana Jena
Mr. Prashanta Kumar Rana Library Trainee prashant.rana@nluo.ac.in
Ms. Ipsita Priyadarsini Nurse ipsita@nluo.ac.in
Mr. Prakash Balabantaray Driver prakash@nluo.ac.in
Mr. Bhaskar Chandra Behera Driver
Mr. Sudhakar Sahoo Driver
Mr. Ashok Ku. Das Driver
Mr. Samir Ku. Samantray ICT Atten.
Mr.Bhagaban Jena Plumber
Mr. Sanatana Maharana Carpenter
Mr. Subodh Ku. Sahu Electrician
Mr. Bishnu Charan Mallick Off. Atten.
Mr. Bhimasena Swain Off. Atten.
Mr. Manoj Kumar Sahoo Off. Atten.
Mr. Rabi Narayan Sahu Off. Atten.
Mr. Mohd. Asif Off. Atten.
Mr. Saratha Parida Bus, Helper
Mr. Dharanidhar Behera Off. Atten.
Mr. Debakanta Behera Off. Atten.
Mr. Sandeep Parida Off. Atten.
Mr. Sukanta Barik Lib. Atten.
Mr. Riaz Mirza Baig Lib. Atten.
Mr. Balabhadra Sahu Lib. Atten
Mr. Bhaskar Behera Lib. Atten.
Ms. Pankajini Mallick Lib. Atten.
Ms. Suchitra Prusty Girls’ Hostel Atten.
Mrs. Bindulata Jena Girls’ Hostel Atten.
Mrs. Binapani Kar Girls’ Hostel Atten.
Mr. Dipak Kumar Mallick Boys’ Hostel Atten.
Mr. Suresh Barik Boys’ Boys’ Hostel Atten.
Mr. Pratap Singh Boys’ Boys’ Hostel Atten.
Mr. Raj Kishore Samal Boys’ Hostel Atten.
Mr. Md. Fayaz Cook Supervisor
Mrs. Renubala Mohanty Girls’ Hostel Atten.
Mr. Chitta Ranjan Sahoo Cook, VC Residence